Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

SUSTAINABILITY

Business Ethics

Release times:2021-01-06 Watching times:214

Good faith is the core of everything we do at CTI.

Our Performance in 2020

 

Management and Policies

We have developed the Code of Business Conduct, which has explicitly defined the framework of professional ethics and laws that employees shall comply with in business activities. The document covers the basic principles and norms applicable to the behaviors inside the Group as well as those related to external partners and the public. The Code of Business Conduct, together with applicable policies and training resources, is made available in our internal system, and serves as an important part of the employee training on business ethics and compliance.

 

Training and Competence Improvement

All employees joining CTI are required to receive training in business ethics. Every year we organize training and themed learning activities, with frequencies and forms varying from the specific business ethics required on different positions, especially the level of integrity risks. Meanwhile, a culture of honesty and integrity has been promoted across the Group. Through education, training, and independent learning, we urge employees to comply with CTI’s code of business conducts and professional ethics.

 

Complaining and Whistleblowing Procedures

We permit and encourage employees to lodge complaints and reports to their supervisors or the Human Resources Department, the CEO’s Office, and the Internal Audit Department of the Board of Directors for acts and facts that violate the Code of Business Conduct and laws and regulations, or harm the interests of the Group and employees. We have compiled the Anti-fraud and Whistleblowing Management Regulations and other employee complaint and whistleblowing management procedures, and established special communication channels including a whistleblowing mailbox, a whistleblowing hotline, etc. The Internal Audit Department of the Board of Directors has been designated to be responsible for receiving, investigating, handling and responding to complaints and reports. It is expressly required that visits or calls from complainers and whistleblowers should be received or answered by specified staff, and irrelevant personnel is not allowed to receive, listen, inquire or record. For investigation and verification with whistleblowers, it is advised to choose a strictly confidential place and a time convenient for them. Although employees are encouraged to use their real names, all complaints and reports may be submitted in anonymity, and CTI promises to keep all documents confidential within the scope permitted by law, and does not tolerate any retaliation against whistleblowers.

 

Best Practice: Anti-corruption, and Anti-commercial Bribery

Our values include integrity, teamwork, growing, professionalism, and services. We champion a corporate culture of integrity, with “zero tolerance” for fraud and corruption.


We have formulated an array of documents such as the Integrity Manual, the Internal Audit Management Regulations, the Anti-fraud and Whistleblowing Management Regulations and the Employee Business Code of Conduct, with reference to international conventions such as the United Nations Convention against Corruption, technical guidelines for clean governance management by Transparency International, as well as applicable national laws and regulations and customer requirements. A relatively complete internal control system has been built to regulate the work behaviors of all employees and put control measures in place, preventing damage to the interests of the Group and shareholders. Through periodic publicity, training and communication, CTI conveys its policies and resolution on clean governance to all employees in laboratories or inspection organizations.

 

The Internal Audit Department assists the Board of Directors in establishing and improving our anti-fraud mechanism, determining the key areas, key stages and main content of fighting fraud and corruption, reviewing the operations of all departments, and promptly discovering and eliminating irregularities. All branches and departments identify and evaluate integrity risks as required by the Group’s integrity management and according to their respective conditions. They are also required to locate the positions and activities with high integrity risks, and establish and improve their integrity risk prevention and control systems, thus contributing to effective integrity management.


Employees in positions exposed to high integrity risks are subject to rigorous integrity management by CTI. Employees below the rank of engineers must sign a “zero tolerance” commitment, and staff in important positions above the level of supervisors must undergo economic accountability audits. We request the employees in all business units, laboratories or inspection organizations to follow the Group’s integrity regulations, and publicize and explain such to customers. Regarding customers, we require them to cooperate with and support the integrity behaviors of our employees engaged in testing, detection or inspection, and also sign our Integrity Statement (to Customers).


Clean procurement from suppliers. We have stipulated that only after signing the Integrity Statement on Fair Competition and Clean Procurement with a supplier can we have business transactions with it. The Integrity Statement must be signed at least once a year; and for new suppliers, it must be signed prior to the signing of procurement contracts. We require suppliers to promise to follow our integrity policies, and refrain from offering bribery and illegitimate benefits to our procurement staff, in a bid to prevent unfair competition.

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

可持续发展

商业道德

发布时间:2021-01-06 浏览次数:668

诚信是华测集团所有行为的核心。

2020年,我们的表现

 

管理与政策措施

我们制订了《商业行为规范》,该准则清晰界定了员工开展商业活动所需要遵守的职业道德与法律框架,涵盖了适用于集团内部行为以及涉及外部伙伴和公众行为的基本原则和规范。《商业行为规范》及相关政策、培训资源等均公开载于集团内部系统中,并作为员工商业道德与合规培训的重要内容。

 

培训与能力提升

所有加入华测集团的员工均需接受商业道德方面培训。除此之外,我们每年都会根据不同岗位的商业道德特别是廉政风险级别,开展不同频率、不同形式的培训和专项学习活动。同时,我们在集团内积极推广诚信文化,通过教育、培训、自主学习,以督促员工遵守公司的商业行为规范和职业道德准则。

 

投诉与举报程序

我们允许并鼓励员工对违反《商业行为规范》及法律法规、损害公司和员工利益的行为和事实向其主管或人力资源部、总裁办公室及董事会内审部进行投诉、举报。我们制订了《反舞弊与举报管理制度》等员工投诉与举报管理程序文件,建立了包括举报邮箱、举报电话等不同形式的专项渠道,指定董事会内审部作为统一负责受理、调查、处理和答复的部门。我们明确要求对于来访或致电的投诉、举报人,由专职人员接待或接听,任何无关人员不得接待、旁听、询问或记录;在向举报人调查、核实举报内容时,选择严格保密场所和便利于举报人的时间。我们虽然鼓励员工实名反映问题,但所有的投诉和举报均可秘密提交,并承诺对所有的文档都会在法律许可的范围内予以保密,绝不容忍任何针对投诉人的报复行为。

 

最佳实践:反腐败、反商业贿赂

公司倡导的价值观为“诚信、团队、成长、专业、服务”,我们倡导诚信企业文化,秉承对舞弊和腐败的“零容忍”态度。


我们根据《联合国反腐败公约》等国际公约惯例、透明国际(Transparency International)的廉政管理技术指南文件、国家相关法律法规及客户廉政要求,制定了《廉政手册》、《内部审计管理制度》、《反舞弊与举报管理制度》、《员工商业行为规范》等一系列制度文件,建立了较为完善的公司内部控制体系,规范所有员工的职业行为,实施有效的控制措施,防止损害公司及股东利益的行为发生。公司通过定期的宣传、培训与沟通,向所有实验室或检查机构人员传达公司的廉政管理的政策与决心。

 

公司内审部负责协助董事会建立健全反舞弊机制,确定反舞弊腐败的重点领域、关键环节和主要内容,对各部门的业务活动进行审计,及时发现和纠正异常情况。公司各分支机构及各部门根据公司的廉政管理要求和自身的实际情况进行廉政风险的识别与评价,识别出高廉政风险的岗位、活动,建立、健全和完善廉政风险防控体系,实施有效的廉政管理。


公司对高廉政风险岗位人员实施廉政管理措施,工程师以下级员工须签署“零容忍”承诺书、主管以上级重要岗位人员须进行经济责任审计。公司要求各事业部的业务人员、实验室或检查机构人员严格执行公司廉政规定,向客户宣传、说明公司的廉政制度,要求客户配合和支持公司相关测试、检验或检查人员的廉政行为,要求签署公司的“廉政声明(致客户)”。


廉洁供应商采购。我们要求与供应商签署《公平竞争、阳光采购廉政声明》后,方可进行业务交易,且廉政声明每年至少签署一次,新供应商的阳光廉政声明须在签订采购合同前签署。我们要求供应商承诺遵守华测集团的廉政制度,禁止提供贿赂、不正当利益给采购人员,防止不正当竞争。