Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

SUSTAINABILITY
Governance

The core value of a modern enterprise system is corporate governance. Steady and effective corporate governance can stimulate creativity, promote the development of enterprises in a healthy, stable and sustainable direction as to create greater value for society.

Internal Control

Under the Guidelines for the Standard Operation of Companies Listed on the ChiNext Market of Shenzhen Stock Exchange and other listing requirements, we have established a rule system and a governance structure based on the Articles of Association, the Rules of Procedure of the General Meeting of Shareholders, the Rules of Procedure of the Board of Directors and the Rules of Procedure of the Board of Supervisors. This is to ensure that the General Shareholders' Meeting, the Board of Directors, the Board of Supervisors and the management perform their duties for regulating operations according to the Articles of Association and corresponding rules of procedure and working instructions, to respond to future challenges.

More
ESG Management

As a leading TIC company in China, we acknowledged the importance and urgency of improving sustainability capabilities. In 2021, we continued to improve the ESG management system and capabilities.

More
Business Ethics

Our Board of Directors and Audit Committee monitor and evaluate internal control procedures and systems, including business ethics. During the reporting period, we revised the Code of Business Conduct, which clarifies how we comply with business ethics and legal explicitly. The document covers the basic principles and norms applicable to the behaviors inside the Group as well as those related to external partners and the public. Our system stipulates that the code should be reviewed and revised at least every three years. The code applies to all employees of the company, including full-time, part-time and temporary employees. The Code of Business Conduct, together with related policies and training resources, is made available in our internal system, and serves as an important part of the employee training on business ethics and compliance.

More

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

可持续发展
公司治理
现代企业制度的核心价值是公司治理。稳健有效的公司治理可以激发企业的创造性,促进企业往健康、稳定、可持续的方向发展,为社会创造更大的价值。
企业管治

我们根据《深圳证券交易所创业板上市公司规范运作指引》等上市要求及国家法规政策,已建立了以《公司章程》《股东大会议事规则》《董事会议事规则》《监事会议事规则》等为主要架构的规则体系及治理架构,保证股东大会、董事会、监事会和管理层按照公司章程及各自相应的议事规则及工作细则的规定各司其职、规范运作,以迎接未来的挑战。

查看更多
ESG管制

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,我们意识到提升可持续发展能力对华测集团的重要性和迫切性。2021年,我们不断完善ESG管理架构,完善ESG管理体系,提升ESG管理能力。

查看更多
商业道德

我们的董事会、审计委员会对包括商业道德在内的内部控制程序和制度进行监察和评估。报告期内,我们修订了《华测检测员工商业行为规范》,该规范明确了作为一家公司我们如何履行商业道德与法律责任,清晰界定了我们开展商业活动所需要遵守的职业道德与法律框架,涵盖了适用于集团内部行为以及涉及外部伙伴和公众行为的基本原则和规范,我们制度规定至少每三年对该规范进行一次审核修订。

查看更多