Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

SUSTAINABILITY

Occupational Health and Safety

Release times:2021-03-09 Watching times:201

Health and Safety Management System

We have established a sophisticated occupational health and safety management system, together with a four-level management organization structure composed of the Group’s QHSE Planning Department – Regional Quality Department – HSE Department in each local company – each company and department. Our QHSE Accidents and Incidents Management Measures has made detailed specifications on the types, levels, handling procedures, rectification and acceptance inspection of accidents and incidents. Through the measures, we regulate the management and handling of work-related accidents and incidents that take place during work, such as fires, explosions, construction hazards, occupational diseases, accidental injuries in workplaces, group health incidents, and exposure to dangerous goods.

 

Subject to applicable national and regional laws and regulations, CTI has been identifying potential HSE risks in production and operation, and establishing measures and emergency management accordingly. This task covers a wide range of fields, including chemicals, firefighting, environment, occupational health, special equipment and special operations. Meanwhile, safety management and culture are promoted across the Group. We have formulated the QHSE Whistleblowing Management Measures to encourage all employees to monitor and report QHSE-related management defects and risks, so as to avoid and reduce accidents caused thereby.

 

Health and Safety Training and Education

In accordance with national policies and acts on work safety, we have formulated the Safety Education and Training Regulations. Together with an annual safety training and education plan, we ensure our managers, employees (special positions and operations), and new recruits receive proper safety training and education, and meanwhile deliver safety knowledge to external staff and contractors.

We promote safety culture and organize safety training across the Group on a regular basis. All employees are required to learn national laws and regulations, as well as position-specific rules, operating procedures and safety knowledge. Other safety initiatives include training in preventing fires, explosions, and toxication, safe practice drills, investigation of hidden dangers, technical seminars and safety education videos watching. We also produce materials such as bulletins and brochures to popularize safety knowledge.


In 2020, CTI developed 8 online training courses, and organized 35 online training sessions, engaging 2,999 participants. 2 video teaching courses came into being as well. Learning tasks were sent to new hires via the E-learning platform, with a coverage rate of 100%; and 3,205 employees joined in the study.

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

可持续发展

职业健康与安全

发布时间:2021-03-09 浏览次数:668

健康与安全管理体系

我们建立了完善的职业健康与安全管理体系,形成了“集团QHSE规划部-各大区质量管理部-属地公司HSE管理部门-各公司及部门”四级管理组织架构。我们制定《QHSE事故与事件管理办法》,对事故与事件种类、等级、处理流程、整改与验收等进行了详细的规定,对在工作过程中发生的与工作相关的火灾爆炸、施工隐患、职业病、作业场所意外伤害、群体健康事件、危险品接触等各种事故与事件,进行规范化管理与处理。

 

根据国家与地区相关法律法规,从化学品、消防、环境、职业卫生、特种设备与特种作业等各个领域,识别生产与操作过程中可能面临HSE风险点,并制定相关制度措施与应急管理。同时,我们推行全员安全管理与文化,制定《QHSE举报管理办法》,鼓励全员监督与举报QHSE相关的管理缺陷与风险,避免或减少事故的发生。

 

健康与安全培训教育

根据国家安全生产方针和法令,我们制定《安全教育培训制度》,制定安全培训教育年度计划,对管理人员、从业人员(特殊工种与特殊作业)、新从业人员等进行安全培训教育,同时对外来人员及承包商进行安全教育。我们推行全员安全文化与教育,日常对全员进行安全培训教育,如学习国家法律法规、学习规章制度、操作流程与安全知识等;开展防火防爆防中毒及自我保护能力训练;开展岗位安全技术练兵;开展隐患排查;开展技术座谈和观看安全教育录像等。制定安全宣传材料,通过安全宣传栏、小册子等方式,宣传安全知识。


2020年,开发8个线上培训课程,组织35场线上培训,参训人数达2,999人;开发了2个视频教学课程,通过E-Learning平台向新入职员工发送学习任务,做到覆盖率100%,累计学习人数3,205人。