Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

SUSTAINABILITY

Message from Chairman

 

Sustainability is a goal constantly pursued by all mankind. This is affirmed by the UN’s proposal of 17 Sustainable Development Goals in 2015, set to promote sustainable development around the globe.

CTI is a leading third-party TIC company in China. We provide global customers with one-stop solutions covering inspection, testing, calibration, certification and technical services, naturally linking ourselves to sustainable development goals. Therefore, we have been regarding service development and trust building as our obligation, which well interprets the organic relationship between CTI’s business growth and sustainability.

Promoting carbon neutrality

To address severe environmental problems worldwide, lower carbon emissions and carbon neutrality are a key. President Xi Jinping has hence announced China’s aim to have CO2 emissions peak before 2030 and achieve carbon neutrality before 2060. This is the country’s commitment to the entire world, demonstrating its sense of responsibility and determination in the global environmental cause.

For the part of CTI, we have been serving green development in a variety of industries for years, from which we have earned extensive expertise in low carbon, environmental protection, and energy efficiency. Aligning ourselves with the national goal of carbon neutrality by 2060, we have determined to form up “carbon” service teams at home and abroad, build an international service network, and contribute to the formulation of standards and rules in both Chinese and international carbon markets. Continued efforts will be put to develop and expand our services for carbon-related sectors, participate in top-level design and system construction, and deliver professional technical services and solutions, to propel the green transformation of industries and enterprises in China. Meanwhile, as a company, CTI will take the initiative to perform carbon management and reduce carbon emissions, seeking carbon neutrality.

 

 

Leading high-quality life

The sustainability of the testing industry is driven by people's longing for high-quality and better life. We deliver global testing and certification services, as well as trust, to ensure quality life for the people. Deep rooted in China’s fertile soil, CTI keeps engaging itself in third-party services, in the hope of conveying industry trust and creating global value.

As a professional service company, we pursue industry-wide development and global presence, while drawing enterprises’ attention to civilization sustainability. To ensure safer, healthier, and more environmental products and services delivered to people, CTI continuously improves its own professional service capabilities, and helps upgrade industry standards. We guide more companies to be concerned with climate change through our sustainability services and provide them with feasible and comprehensive solutions.

 

 

Sticking to sustainable development

Credibility is the foundation of third-party inspection and testing service organizations. Our professional testing, inspection, and certification technologies allow us to guarantee quality and safety, promote control and compliance, seek optimization and innovation, and contribute to green and sustainable development.

We persist in pursuing excellence in our main business, to become more competitive and sustainable. We stand fast to our brand positioning – to provide customers with professional and systematic solutions, and create value for them. Following the principle of opening-up, CTI expands its services to the US, Europe, Hong Kong of China and other regions, and serve as a platform that keeps upgrading itself in terms of openness and transparency. Under our professional growth strategy, we strive for continuous and high-quality development by cultivating professional capabilities, expanding product lines, and performing life cycle management. CTI is also positioned to lead in each market segment, as we are willing to explore customer needs, keep learning new knowledge, and enhance supporting service capabilities.

 

 

Protecting the stakeholders

CTI champions the corporate culture that is open and transparent, and has identified its values as integrity, teamwork, professionalism, services and growing.

We value the diversity of shareholders, as they are selected regardless of nationality, cultural background and gender, and enjoy an open sharing mechanism. And the healthy growth of employees is our key concern as well. Motivated by the consistent curiosity about science and the future, CTI builds institutes and technical teams, and leads the upgrade of standards and technology, so as to keep abreast of new industries and new developments, while promoting social development. For our communities, we serve them with our professional knowledge, such as nucleic acid testing, and lecturers for kids concerning fundamentals of food safety and environmental protection.

—— Chairman:

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

可持续发展

董事长致辞

 

可持续发展目标是人类共同的长期追求,联合国在2015年制定了17个可持续发展目标旨在促进全球实现可持续发展。

华测检测认证集团作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务,其业务内涵与可持续发展目标具有天然联系。集团也一直以服务发展、传递信任为己任,很好地诠释了公司经营发展与可持续发展目标之间的有机关联。

推动碳中和,我们一直在行动

全球环境问题突出,减少碳排放,实现碳中和是关键。习近平主席提出中国2030年碳排放达峰、2060年实现碳中和的目标。这是中国对世界做出的承诺,充分体现了中国的担当和决心。

我们一直服务于各产业的绿色发展,在低碳、绿色、能效领域深耕多年,积累了专业技术服务能力。在中国2060年碳中和实现的进程中,我们将以碳中和为使命,建立中国-海外“碳”服务团队,打造一个国际化服务网络,助力中国与国际碳交易市场标准与规则的形成;继续布局和开拓“碳”相关产业服务,参与顶层设计与制度建设、提供专业技术服务与解决方案,助力中国产业与企业绿色转型。同时作为一家企业,我们将主动进行碳管理,减少碳排放,努力实现碳中和。

 

 

高品质生活,我们一直在引领

人们对美好和高品质生活的追求,是检测行业持续发展的源动力。我们提供全球化的检测认证服务,为品质生活传递信任。华测,根植中国沃土,深耕第三方领域,传递行业信任,创造全球价值。

我们作为专业服务公司,坚持全行业发展与全球化布局,引导企业关注人类文明长远发展问题。不断提升自身的专业服务能力,提升产业和行业标准,推动为人们提供更安全、更健康、更环保的产品和服务;通过我们可持续发展服务,引导更多的企业关注气候变化,为企业提供切实可行的综合解决方案。

 

 

可持续发展,我们一直在坚守

公信力是第三方检验检测服务机构的立身之本。我们凭借专业的检测、检验、认证技术,致力于保障品质与安全,推动管控与合规,促进优化与创新,助力绿色可持续发展。

坚持做好主业,让自己更有优势和竞争力,实现自身的可持续发展;坚守品牌定位,为客户提供专业的系统的解决方案,为客户创造价值;坚守开放促发展,将服务扩大到美国、欧洲、中国香港等区域,打造一个不断开放和透明的平台。坚守专业成长战略,打造不同的专业能力,拓展产品线,进行产品线全生命周期管理,实现持续优质发展;坚守细分市场,接触客户需求,不断学习新的专业知识,提升行业配套服务能力,做到行业领先。

 

 

利益相关方,我们一直在关注

我们一直在努力打造开放和透明的企业文化。树立诚信、团队、专业、服务、成长的价值观。

我们提倡股东多样性,不同国籍、不同文化背景和不同性别的股东融入进来,建立开放和分享机制;我们持续关注员工健康成长;我们始终保持对科学、对未来的好奇心,打造研究院和技术团队,引领标准和技术发展,不断地与新的产业、新的发展保持同步,促进社会发展;我们坚持社区公益行动,用我们的专业知识服务社区,如疫情期间提供核酸检测服务,给社区儿童普及食品安全、环境保护等基础知识。

 

 

——董事长