Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

NEWS CENTER

RAPEX released 2015 annual report

2016-04-29 72

RAPEX (the EU Rapid Information System for nonfood products) is the system which allows EU Member States and the European Commission to share information quickly and efficiently about dangerous products found on the European market and to inform consumers about potential risks to their health and safety. The statistics of RAPEX in 2015 are indicated below:

In 2015, the Commission distributed through the RAPEX system 2,123 notifications on consumer products posing risks to health and safety, which decreases by 12.8% compared to 2014(2,435 notifications).

Total number of notifications: 2004-2015 (Excerpt from RAPEX)

Risk Categories 

The following five most frequently notified risk categories accounted for 84% of all notifications, among which hazardous chemical risk is the first highest. In 2014 chemical risk is the second highest, In 2013 is the third highest, the ranking showed upward trend year by year.

 

Notifications  of Origin 

About 62% of the dangerous products notified in 2015 originated from China (including HongKong). The data of 2015 is decreased.

 

CTI Service

As the third party inspection Institution, CTI becomes the first publicly traded company on the Chinese Stock Exchange. We can provide testing, inspection, audit and certification services to consumers. Moreover, we can also provide professional and comprehensive quality solutions to improve the competitiveness of your products in the global market.

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

新闻资讯

RAPEX发布2015年年度违规产品分析报告

发布时间:2016-04-29 浏览次数:225

 

    欧盟非食品消费品快速预警系统(RAPEX)是帮助欧盟成员国和欧洲委员会之间快速并有效率地分享欧洲市场上危险产品信息、并且告知消费者对其健康和安全产生潜在危害的系统。RAPEX 2015年年度统计资料如下:

    2015年度,欧洲委员会通过RAPEX系统发布了2123例有关消费品对健康与安全构成风险的通报,与2014年(2435例通报)相比下降了12.8%;其中具有严重风险的通报为1752例,较之2014年(2153例)严重风险通报数量下降了约18.6%。

    下图为2004~2015年的通报数据(摘自RAPEX):

 

通报产品风险类别

    通报最多的五个风险类别占通报总数的84%,其中化学伤害风险位居第一位。 2014年化学伤害风险位居第二位, 2013年化学伤害风险位居第三位,呈逐年上升趋势。有害物质主要集中在邻苯二甲酸酯、重金属等的通报上。

 

 

通报产品原产国

    2015年度通过RAPEX 系统发布的所有通报中,有62%的通报产品的原产国为中国(含香港),对比2014(64%)、2013 (64%)年稍有下降。 

 

CTI服务

   CTI作为国内首家在创业板上市的第三方检测机构,不仅能为客户提供测试、检验与验证等服务,还能依据企业的自身情况,为客户提供专业、客观、全面的质量解决方案,提升您的产品在全球的竞争力。CTI可为您量身定制各种环保要求的一站式解决方案。