Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

NEWS CENTER

CTI was approved by Audi China as its first subcontracted Chinese fatigue strength laboratory

2015-03-13 84

The Vehicle Component Laboratory of Centre Testing International Corporation has been approved by Audi China as its first subcontracted Chinese fatigue strength laboratory.


The pilot project on vehicle component tests between Audi and CTI has begun.


Audi, a world renowned producer of automobiles and distinguished by its technical innovation, uncompromised quality and management, has long been one of the world’s most successful and recognizable brands in the premium automobile industry.

With increased sales and recognition in the Chinese market, greater emphasis has been placed into localizing the design and manufacturing of its domestically marketed products.  Components produced in China are being prioritized to be tested locally, rather than in Germany.

As China’s first and only public 3rd party testing organization, Centre Testing International Corporation (CTI in brief hereafter) has grown annually since its incarnation and currently stands as the largest domestic testing company in the country. Due to its rapid growth, its vehicle testing laboratory has been recognized by most auto makers (domestic and abroad) with manufacturing facilities in China. CTI in turn is viewed as the industry leader for vehicle testing among Chinese laboratories. CTI values the continual development of its testing capabilities, scientific and systematic management, and technical-based marketing.

Based on Audi’s professional demands covering the areas of technical ability, laboratory management processes and procurement management, CTI proved its competence, and invested heavily in technical research and development of new projects under Audi’s support. The vehicle laboratory’s overall strength also took a big leap forward, characterized by more structured laboratory and system management. After a thorough process, CTI passed the audit mandated by AUDI AG Germany and Audi China to become their first qualified Chinese subcontracted fatigue strength laboratory.

The cooperation between Audi China and CTI symbolizes a successful partnership between a top global brand and Chinese brand; it also embodies a key milestone in the continual development of CTI’s vehicle laboratory.

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

新闻资讯

华测检测汽车零部件实验室成为奥迪在中国认可的首家第三方实验室

发布时间:2015-03-13 浏览次数:557

 

——华测检测苏州零部件实验室将在汽车零部件测试项目上与奥迪汽车展开深入合作

    奥迪是全球著名的汽车开发商和制造商,现为大众汽车的子公司。作为高技术水平、质量标准、创新能力以及经典车型款式的代表,“奥迪”已经成为了世界最成功的品牌之一。

    随着奥迪汽车在中国市场销量的不断提升,奥迪国产化车型及国产化的零部件也相应增加,之前采用的将中国生产的零部件运回德国实验室测试的这一方式如何改进逐渐被提上日程,奥迪也在中国不断积极寻求汽车零部件检测的最佳合作伙伴。

    2015年3月,奥迪与华测正式签署框架战略合作协议,在疲劳耐久项目上开始合作。华测检测作为中国最大的民营第三方检测机构,其汽车实验室在检测能力、体系管理、技术及营销团队建立等各个方面不断成长和发展,赢得了汽车行业绝大部分制造企业的认可,是国内民营检测公司的龙头和标杆。

    奥迪汽车在质量和技术方面有着极为严格和专业的要求,在华测检测汽车实验室与奥迪汽车合作项目不断推动和深入的过程中,华测检测在奥迪汽车的支持下,用更专业和更高的要求去研发测试能力、改善与测试服务相关连的各个内部管理环节,在与优秀的汽车企业合作的过程中,提升了自身的综合实力,最终通过奥迪汽车德国及中国专业实验室体系及技术能力审核,被奥迪正式认可为中国首家合作实验室,同时也是未来在中国的首选合作伙伴。

    奥迪汽车与华测检测的合作,是国际品牌与中国品牌展开战略合作的成功案例,是华测检测汽车实验室在汽车检测行业更上一层楼的里程碑。