Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

NEWS CENTER

CTIB Got the Exclusive Distribution Right from IncellDx

2013-09-11 91

MENLO PARK, CA, USA and SHANGHAI, CHINA, September 10th, 2013, IncellDx announced  that it has executed an Exclusive Distribution Agreement with Centre Testing International Corporation (CTI), the largest product conformity testing corporation in China and a public company on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, Shenzhen, China, to distribute to Chinese laboratories, hospitals and healthcare service providers IncellDx’s proprietary laboratory test for the detection and quantification of oncogenic HPV E6, E7 mRNA in China. According to IncellDx, it believes that this agreement will greatly augment its business presence in Asia.


This IncellDx test is based upon IncellDx's advanced molecular diagnostic technology for quantifying specific biomarkers that have been associated with an increased risk of progression to cervical cancer, and will greatly improve Chinese physicians, hospitals and healthcare providers ability to manage Chinese women at risk of developing cervical cancer.


Measuring the potential oncogenic activity of the human papillomavirus (HPV) in infected cervical cells, this novel technology functions by detecting and quantifying the expression of viral oncogenes responsible for triggering progression to cervical cancer, resulting in a higher specificity that existing tests now being used in China lack.


"We are pleased that IncellDx has selected CTI to exclusively distribute this advanced innovative molecular diagnostic test to Chinese laboratories and health care providers so that they can use it to improve treatment and avoid unnecessary worry or surgical procedures for Chinese women diagnosed with HPV. The IncellDx test will be distributed by CTI BioDiagnostics (CTIB) a sub-company of CTI. We established CTIB to provide leading edge molecular diagnostic products and services to the China healthcare market.” said Sangem Hsu, President of CTI.


Bruce K. Patterson MD, founder and CEO of IncellDx, commented, "The high level of specificity our technology produces not only has a significant, positive economic impact on healthcare delivery costs by potentially reducing the number of unnecessary colposcopy/biopsies, but additionally improves patient care by eliminating unnecessary concerns associated with some current results. We are pleased that our partnership with CTI will provide better healthcare outcomes for women in China."


About Center Testing International Corp. and CTI BioDiagnostics

CTI BioDiagnostics or CTIB is a sub-company of Centre Testing International (CTI) specializing in the registration and distribution of molecular diagnostic products, technologies and services in China. CTI is the largest Chinese product conformity testing corporation in China and a public company on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, Shenzhen, China. CTI operates more than 30 branches in mainland China. CTI also has branches in Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore, the UK, Ireland and North America.


About IncellDx, Inc.

IncellDx, Inc. is a molecular diagnostics company dedicated to the detection and monitoring of life threatening diseases such as cervical cancer, breast cancer, HIV/AIDs, hepatitis, and organ transplant rejection. For more information, please visit www.incelldx.com.


Tara Mackay - Investor Relations Coordinator


201-791-2600 x8750


In China: For information or to order the IncellDx HPV E6, E7 mRNA test, please contact Angela Zheng, Technical Manager of CTIB at +86-755-33681088 or +86-21-61431361.

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

新闻资讯

华测艾源生物获美国IncellDx公司独家代理权

发布时间:2013-09-11 浏览次数:351

 

    9月10日,深圳市华测检测技术股份有限公司(以下简称“CTI”)旗下子公司上海华测艾源生物科技有限公司(以下简称“CTIB”)与美国IncellDx公司正式宣布达成“独家代理协议”。

    CTI是目前中国最大的第三方测试、检验与验证服务公司。IncellDx公司是一家位于美国加利福尼亚州门洛帕克市的以分子诊断技术研发为主的高科技医学公司。根据“独家代理协议”内容,CTIB可向位于中国的实验室、医院以及其他健康服务机构提供由IncellDx 公司持有专利的HPV E6/E7 mRNA 检测产品。这次合作将在很大程度上提高IncellDx公司在亚洲市场的商业机会与规模。

    IncellDx公司的HPV E6/E7 mRNA 检测产品利用其先进的分子诊断技术,能够定量检测与宫颈癌发展风险密切相关的特异性生物标志物。该检测可显著改善与提高中国医生、医院与其他健康服务机构诊断并监控中国女性宫颈癌发生与进展的能力。该新技术通过测定被感染的宫颈细胞内人乳头瘤病毒(HPV)的潜在致癌因子活性,定量检测与触发宫颈癌发展进程相关的病毒致癌基因的表达,进而提高了诊断特异性,弥补了国内现有检测技术的不足。

    CTI总裁徐帅军表示,“我们很高兴与IncellDx公司合作,成为这项革新性分子诊断检测产品的独家代理商。中国的医院与医学实验室可以通过使用该项检测提高其诊断水平,将会避免很多HPV感染的女性经受不必要的活检手术以及由此引发的心理负担。IncellDx的诊断产品将由CTI的子公司CTIB独家代理并推广。CTIB旨在将最先进的分子诊断产品与服务引进至中国医疗市场”。

    IncellDx公司的创始人与CEO Bruce K. Patterson博士表示,“ 产品所具有的高特异性诊断特点不但可以通过减少不必要的阴道镜/活检显著降低医疗服务成本,还能够消除患者因现有诊断技术导致的不必要担忧而明显改善医疗质量。我们很高兴与CTI建立合作伙伴关系进而对中国女性提供更好的医疗服务”。

 

关于CTI与CTIB

    CTIB是CTI的子公司,其主要业务是在中国提供分子诊断产品与技术的注册与代理服务。CTI是目前中国最大的第三方测试、检验与验证服务公司,并在中国深交所上市,股票代码为300012。CTI在中国大陆共有30多家分支机构及子公司,另在台湾、香港、新加坡、英国与北美设有分支机构。如需进一步信息,请访问www.cti-cert.com

    联系人:郑姗      咨询电话:+86-755-33681088 或 +86-21-61431361。

 

关于IncellDx公司

    IncellDx是一家分子诊断公司,致力于检测并监测威胁生命的严重疾病,包括宫颈癌、乳腺癌、HIV/艾滋病、肝炎以及器官移植排斥反应等。更多信息,请访问www.incelldx.com

    联系人:Tara Mackay - Investor Relations Coordinator

    201-791-2600 x8750