Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

NEWS CENTER

CTI China National Voluntary Certification National Roving Seminar closed

2012-09-05 87

On September 4, CTI and other three recognized China National Voluntary Certification bodies held the last seminar in Ningbo. Up tonow,the 12 national tour seminars throughout Beijing, Tianjin, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen and other places came to an end.

 

According to On the announcement of publishing results of China National Voluntary Certification laboratories confirmedCTI became one of the first recognized third-party testing institutions on July 6, who enages in China National Voluntary Certification. 


China National Voluntary Certification refers to the certification activities conducted by China.Electronic information products need to meet  the pollution control standards and technical specifications.These activities is applied voluntarily by enterprises, and certified by recognized certification bodies.


 CTI is China's largest third-party testing, calibration, inspection, certification and technical service organization.With its professional and technical strength, advanced instruments of analysis and test, extensive research and practical experience, CTI successfully went into the confirmed list of the first batch of China National Voluntary Certification laboratories.


From August 14, CTI and other 3 China National Voluntary Certification laboratory bodies, particularly planned the 12 National Roving Seminars. Renowned experts in the field of testing and certification were invited to interact with the corporate representatives.They made accurate interpretations of latest policy developments of electronic information products pollution control ,and the rules and procedures of China National Voluntary Certification . The seminars attracted hundreds of business representatives.

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

新闻资讯

CTI华测检测国推污染控制认证全国巡回研讨会圆满落幕

发布时间:2012-09-05 浏览次数:60

 

    9月4日,CTI华测检测联合国家首批认可的3家国推污染控制认证机构在宁波举行了最后一场研讨会。至此,遍及北京、天津、上海、广州、深圳等地的12场全国巡回研讨会圆满落幕。

    7月6日,根据《关于公布从事国家统一推行的电子信息产品污染控制自愿性认证的实验室确认结果的公告》,深圳市华测检测技术股份有限公司成为首批从事国推污染控制认证的第三方检测机构。

    国推污染控制认证是指由企业自愿申请,通过认证机构证明电子信息产品符合相关污染控制标准和技术规范,由国家推行、统一规范管理的认证活动。

    CTI作为目前我国规模最大的第三方检测、校准、检验、认证及技术服务机构,依托自身强大的专业技术实力、先进的测试分析仪器和丰富的科研实践经验,成功入围首批国推自愿性认证实验室确认名单。

    8月14日,CTI联合另外3家国推污染控制认证机构,特别策划推出12场全国巡回研讨会,邀请检测认证领域的知名专家与企业代表面对面,深度解读电子信息产品污染控制的最新政策动向及新推出国推污染控制认证的规则与程序。研讨会吸引了数百名企业代表参加,反响热烈。