Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

NEWS CENTER

Center Testing International (CTI) in Collaboration with MET

2011-07-05 115

Center Testing International is pleased to announce that it has signed an agreement with MET Laboratories.The agreement allows for a close co-operation supporting telecom manufacturers in China to get local NEBS testing covering Telcordia standards GR-63 & GR 1089. With many telecom manufacturers setting up R&D and manufacturing facilities in China, this would provide NEBS testing closer to these facilities. CTI and MET will work closely in the next several weeks to prepare the testing facilities and commence testing services by end of Q2.

 

Partnering with MET Laboratories, a leader in electrical product safety for more than 50 years, will expand the scope of CTI’s electrical testing and certification services. Key industry sectors benefiting from this partnership include major telecom and wireless infrastructure equipment manufacturers. This partnership will provide Chinese manufacturers a cost and time effective way to access the North American telecom market.

 

ABOUT Center Testing International (CTI):Centre Testing International Corporation is China’s leading product testing, inspection, certification, and consulting firm. Providing comprehensive services for virtually all consumer products, CTI ensures quality and enables companies to sell their products to markets worldwide.CTI, a publicly traded company on the Chinese Stock Exchange, performs product testing on industries not limited to: electrical and electronic products, toys, footwear, textiles, leather, automobiles, food, pharmaceuticals, and cosmetics.

 

CTI is headquartered in Shenzhen, China, possesses over 30 branches in mainland China alone. Moreover, CTI possesses branches in Taiwan, Hong Kong, Singapore, UK, Germany and North America to respond to the needs of a global economy.

 

ABOUT MET LABORATORIES: As the U.S.’s first OSHA-licensed Nationally Recognized Testing Laboratory, MET Laboratories is an internationally-recognized resource for regulatory certification of electrical products for the worldwide marketplace. Testing covers a wide range of regulatory, commercial and military standards.  MET provides testing services required for specific certifications needed to establish product safetyelectromagnetic compatibilityenvironmental hardinesstelecommeteringfiber opticwirelessand RFIDcompliance. MET is also approved under the Verizon ITL program for NEBS testing.

 

MET Laboratories is headquartered in Baltimore, Maryland, with office locations in Union City and Santa Clara, California, Austin, Texas, Cary, North Carolina, and wholly-owned international locations in Shenzhen, China, Taipei, Taiwan and Seoul, Korea.

 

For more information about MET Laboratories, please visitwww.METLabs.com.

For more information about CTI Laboratories, please visitwww.cti-cert.com

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

新闻资讯

华测携手美测(MET)开展NEBS测试服务

发布时间:2011-07-05 浏览次数:473

 

    近日,华测(CTI)与美测安全技术有限公司(MET)签署协议,成功获得NEBS认证目击测试实验室资格。双方将密切合作,致力于为中国电信制造商提供更优质的NEBS本地测试,测试范围包括GR-63以及GR-1089. 随着越来越多的电信制造商在中国设立研发基地和制造工厂,这将为他们提供更便捷的NEBS测试服务。

    成为MET实验室的合作伙伴,CTI的电气测试和认证服务的范围进一步扩大。对电信和无线基础设施设备制造商来说,这无疑也是一个十分有利的消息。CTI与MET的合作,将会为中国制造商顺利进入北美电信市场提供更方便经济快捷的服务。

    关于华测(CTI):华测检测技术股份有限公司是中国领先的产品检测,检验,认证和咨询公司。服务范围几乎涵盖所有的消费产品,我们注重质量,以确保中国制造能顺利进入全球市场。作为中国证券交易所上市公司,我们的测试服务包括但不局限于:电器及电子产品,玩具,鞋类,纺织品,皮革,汽车,食品,药品和化妆品。

    CTI总部设在深圳,在中国大陆拥有超过30个分支机构。此外,我们在中国台湾,香港,新加坡,英国,德国以及北美都设有办事处,CTI致力于全球发展,为所有企业提供优质服务。

    关于美测(MET):作为美国第一个OSHA授权的国家认可实验室,MET实验室是一个面向全球市场的电器产品安全规范认证实验室。测试服务涵盖三种标准:常规的,商业的和军事标准,服务范围包括产品安全,电磁兼容,环境,电信,计量,光纤,无线和RFID. MET同时也获得Verizon 独立实验室NEBS测试资格。

    MET实验室总部在巴尔的摩市,马里兰州,同时在盟市和圣克拉拉,加利福利亚洲,奥斯汀,德克萨斯,卡里,北卡罗来纳州设有办事处,并在中国深圳,台北和韩国首尔设有全资子公司。

 

    更多关于MET信息,请访问:www.METLabs.com.

    更多关于CTI信息,请访问:www.cti-cert.com.