Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

SUSTAINABILITY
Professional Services

Professional competence is the core competitiveness of CTI. Our constant attention to issues such as service quality, customer experience, information security, and innovative development constitutes our professional culture, which allows us to continually create value in the most correct way.



Quality Control

The compliance, accuracy, and validity of the reports and certificates we present are keys to our sustainable business development, as well as the bottom line for any third-party testing and certification services provider. Professional, independent and impartial, we truthfully report data, test results and other crucial facts, ensure that all reports issued are consistent with true survey data, and provide professional judgments or opinions. A complete quality control system has been established to maintain our core competitiveness. At CTI, quality control is taken charge by the QHSE Department, and enhanced by our business units, subsidiaries, and service stations with specific rules adapted to their respective operation features.

More
Customer Services

Stable customer relationship is the key to the long-term development of CTI. Therefore, we hope every customer could enjoy professional support and premium service at the same time. To this end, we strive to equip all employees with the awareness, knowledge and skills of serving customers. While being constantly agile to customer needs, they are required to provide ever-improving services. In 2020, the CTI MALL went live, as part of our efforts to improve service quality with digital technology.

More
Information Security and Data Protection

We are aware that due to business needs, CTI is receiving or possessing massive customer information and data. Hence, we regard the protection of customer information, data, and privacy as an integral part of operation and management, as well as a pledge to each and every partner. We keep abreast of the developments in information security and data protection. On the basis of compliance, we are gradually improving our information security architecture to address ever-changing cyberattacks, and timely identify, warn, intercept, and handle high-risk information security incidents.

More
Innovative Development

Innovation is pivotal for CTI to maintaining business growth and pushing the boundaries of professional services. We keep abreast of the cutting-edge technology, foster innovative talent, keep improving our innovation incentive mechanism, and promote the culture of innovation. All these efforts aim to inspire employees’ innovative thinking and abilities, raise the Group’s competitiveness in technological innovation, and drive the innovation of the TIC industry as a whole. Our Innovation Research and Development Management Regulations has been formulated to regulate innovation activities within the Group.

More
Sustainability Services

During our operations, we can always see customers’ urgent needs for sustainable development. So we have been transforming our professional advantages to sustainability methods, technologies and related support, and providing them to customers for better sustainability performance. We help customers pursue compliance in business operations and guarantee their suppliers’ alignment with sustainability requirements. We also assist customers to reduce their impact on the nature and cut down resource consumption, and address environmental risks and challenges together with them. By communicating the sustainability concept to our customers, we hope to attract more partners to the cause of sustainable development.

More

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

可持续发展
专业服务
秉承“诚信·团队·专业·服务·成长”的价值观,以“为品质生活传递信任”为使命,我们为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。我们致力于在政府、企业和个人之间传递信任,全面保障品质与安全,我们在坚持专业服务的道路上始终保持专注、创新的原则,以科学、专业的技术,撬动产业升级与消费品质升级,为实现绿色、可持续、高质量的发展持续赋能。
质量管控

我们将提供的报告和证书的合规性、准确性和有效性视为第三方检测机构立身之本和公司可持续发展的基础。我们通过独立严谨的业务线和严格有效的质量监督体系来保证公司业务的专业性,进而不断巩固华测集团的核心竞争力。在业务线方面,我们如实报告数据、测验结果和其他重要事实,确保所有签发的报告和证书都能与真实的调查数据相符合,并提供专业的判断或意见。

查看更多
客户服务

在华测检测集团,稳定的客户关系是公司保持的可持续发展的关键。我们在该方面实施的政策基于两个关键组成部分:通过客户满意度调查的方式及时收集客户体验、对客户投诉及时尽责地处理。为了向客户提供专业优质的服务,充分落实相关措施,我们通过员工培训等方式,确保每位员工都具有浓厚的客户服务的意识和专业的知识技能储备,并时刻保持对客户需求的敏锐度。

查看更多
信息安全与数据保护

基于集团业务上的需要,我们接收或拥有了大量客户信息与数据。我们将保护客户信息、数据、隐私作为运营管理的重要内容,这也是对每一位商业合作伙伴的承诺。我们持续关注信息安全和数据保护工作与动态,以合规性为基础,逐步完善信息安全架构,以应对多变的网络攻击方式,及时识别、预警、拦截、应对各类高风险信息安全事件。目前,集团数据中心交由外部数据服务机构托管,借助第三方专业的力量,有效保障系统稳定性和安全性。

查看更多
创新发展

当今社会,技术高速发展、生活模式和环境也在发生巨变,为企业带来了新时代的商业风险,也为检测和认证行业带来了新的机遇和挑战。我们密切关注前沿科技的发展,注重创新人才的培养,不断完善创新激励机制,培育创新文化,有效激发员工创新思维与能力,提升集团科技创新竞争力,并推动TIC行业的创新进步与发展。我们制定了《创新研究与开发管理制度》规范集团的创新活动,开设研究院专注于数字化战略、人才基地建设、标准研发与制修订、专利发明等科研创新事业,进一步深化地域性创新发展,结合当地的产业政策和业务发展方向,筹建位于不同地域、不同领域的研究中心。

查看更多