Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

SUSTAINABILITY
Environmental Protection

A stable natural environment is the foundation of development. CTI Group attaches great importance to the protection of the ecological environment, voluntary participation in the action of protecting the earth's homeland. We keep contributing to the harmony and sustainable development of society and the environment through reasonable disposal of waste and efficient use of energy.

Improving Environmental Management

We have established a solid environmental management organization, and formed a four-level management organization structure of "QHSE Planning Department of the Group - HSE Management Department of Major Regions - HSE Management Department of Local Companies - Companies and Departments".

More
Addressing Climate Change

Coping with climate change is the common cause of all mankind and it can be fundamentally solved only if it is coordinated within the framework of sustainable development. As one of practitioner, facilitator and supporter of sustainable development, CTI actively responds to the "the Belt and Road" green development partnership initiative jointly launched by China and 28 countries. We firmly support the State Council's "solid efforts on various work to achieve carbon peaks and carbon neutrality". CTI advocates green, low-carbon, circular, and sustainable production and lifestyle. We incorporate the response to climate change into the overall ESG development plan of the Group.

More
Resources Consumption

Our laboratories and offices around the world consume a lot of electricity, water, paper and other resources to maintain normal business operations. It is also our greatest impact on the natural environment.  We have realized the scarcity of resources and the fragility of the ecosystem and we have also paid attention to the expectations of stakeholders such as the government and the public for energy conservation and emission reduction. It is our urgent duty and responsibility to save resources and protect the common earth home of mankind. We are committed to striving to improve the energy efficiency of our equipment and reducing unnecessary resource consumption as much as possibly minimizing the environmental impact. Our engineering and equipment management center is responsible for the overall energy management of the group. It has formulated the Management Measures of Experimental Equipment and other systems to strengthen energy conservation and emission reduction management.

More
Waste Management

Hazardous and non-hazardous waste generated by our business operations mainly includes chemicals, test samples, organic waste, waste liquid, paper, plastic, office waste, electronic waste, etc. We generate less waste than traditional industries. The amount of different wastes produced varies according to the business that each laboratory focused. However, we still pay close attention to the generation and treatment process of these wastes and strictly require the laboratory to carry out special personnel management and special warehouse storage of the samples after testing. We regularly hand them over to professional institutions for processing.

More
Care for Experimental Animals

Pre-clinical evaluation of drugs is one of the businesses of CTI Group. In order to ensure the safety and effectiveness of drugs, and to clarify the process of drug absorption, distribution, metabolism and excretion in the body, animal tests are required before new drugs are marketed, which has been approved by governments around the world and has become a mandatory requirement. The entity involved in the animal tests is CTI Biotechnology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd, which is fully accredited by AAALAC. Therefore, we are committed to care and respecting all experimental animals and handling them humanely to ensure animal welfare. We promise to adhere to the 3R principles (Reduction, Replacement and Refinement) on the premise of ensuring the reliability of the test results.

More

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

可持续发展
环境保护
稳定的自然环境是发展的基础。华测集团高度重视对生态环境的保护,自愿加入到保护地球家园的行动行列中,通过合理处置废弃物、高效利用能源等方式,为社会与环境的和谐及可持续发展贡献力量。
完善环境管理

我们建立了完善的环境管理组织,形成了“集团QHSE规划部-各大区HSE管理部-属地公司HSE管理部门-各公司及部门”四级管理组织架构。

 

查看更多
应对气候变化

应对气候变化是全人类的共同事业,只有在可持续发展的框架内加以统筹,才可能得到根本解决。华测作为可持续发展的践行者、助力者、支持者,积极响应中国与28个国家共同发起的“一带一路”绿色发展伙伴关系倡议,坚决支持国务院“扎实做好碳达峰、碳中和各项工作”的方针,倡导绿色、低碳、循环、可持续的生产生活方式,将应对气候变化纳入集团ESG发展整体规划。

查看更多
资源消耗

我们遍布各地的实验室和办公区需要消耗大量电力、水、纸张等资源,以维持正常的业务运营。这也是我们对自然环境最大的影响。我们已意识到资源的稀缺性以及生态系统的脆弱性,也关注到政府、社会公众等利益相关方对节能减排的期望。节约资源,保护人类共同的地球家园是我们刻不容缓的义务和责任。我们承诺努力提高设备的能效,尽可能减少不必要的资源消耗,将对环境的影响降到最低。我们由工程与设备管理中心统筹负责集团整体能源管理工作的部门,已制定《实验设备管理办法》等制度加强节能减排管理。

查看更多
三废管理

公司因业务运营所产生的有害和无害废弃物主要包括化学药品、测试样本、有机废物、废液、纸张、塑料、办公垃圾、电子废弃物等。相较传统行业来说,我们所产生的废物量较少。而不同废物的产生量因每个实验室所专注的业务不同而有差异。但我们仍然高度关注这些废弃物的产生和处理过程,严格要求实验室将检测完成的样品进行专人管理、专用仓库储藏,并定期交由专业机构进行处理。

查看更多
关怀实验动物

药物的临床前评价是华测集团的业务之一。为确保药物的安全性、有效性,明确药物在生物体内的吸收、分布、代谢和排泄过程,新药上市前需进行动物试验。动物实验所涉及实体为华测检测控股孙公司苏州华测生物技术有限公司,该公司已通过国际实验动物评估和认可委员会AAALAC完全认证。华测检测严格遵守所有适用的国家或地区性的实验动物管理及使用准则,关怀尊重试验动物,以人道的方式进行处置并确保动物福利。我们承诺始终坚持3R原则:减少(Reduction),替代(Replacement)和优化(Refinement)。

 

查看更多