Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

SUSTAINABILITY

Quality Control

Release times:2022-04-25 Watching times:545

 

In 2021, Our performance:

  • Developed 14 quality training courses
  • Quality training covered 66,759 employees
  • The total course hours are 41,569.63 hours

 

1. Enhancing Professional Strength

We are not only a China Compulsory Certification (CCC) designated certification body, China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS) and China Metrology Accreditation (CMA) institutions. We are also the EU Notified Body (NB) designated certification party and Singapore accredited national certification body. We have been approved by the US, UK, Canada, Norway, Mexico, Germany & other overseas national authorities and authorized cooperation. Based on the global service network and our authority & credibility, CTI can issue more than 2 million testing and certification reports per year.

In 2021, we officially became an APSCA FULL MEMBER, EU CE certification body of PPE product, FOSTA accredited inspection agency, authorized testing agency of South African National Bureau of standards, authorized verification agency by International Climate Bond Initiative (CBI). In the meanwhile, we have obtained the "CCC certification" of the Ministry of agriculture. 16 laboratories were rated as "farmland quality standard laboratory of the Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs". With more comprehensive qualification and more professional level, we will provide our customers with better services.

 

2. Quality Management System

In terms of quality monitoring system, we have established a graded system. At the Group level, we set up the QHSE department to coordinate and take charge of the Group's quality control matters. At the level of each business unit, subsidiary and service station, each level is supplemented and formulated according to their respective business features, relevant systems and strengthen quality control.
In order to ensure that the testing or calibration activities engaged in the laboratory are compliance with laws and regulations, the guidelines and rules of China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS) and China Metrology Certification (CMA). In accordance with ISO/IEC 17025, ISO/IEC 17020, Laboratory Qualification Accreditation Review Guidelines and the company's internal Quality Supervision and Management Measures of the Group and Management Procedures of Laboratory Risk and Opportunity, we perform quality risks assessment, evaluation and following control. We carry out quality supervision and inspection every year. We also adopt hierarchical management of laboratories according to the degree of risk. We request the person in charge of the laboratory and the person in charge of the product line being responsible for quality control to submit a rectification plan for the quality risks found and the rectification should be strictly completed. This year's quality supervision and inspection covered 105 laboratories and more than 1,500 reports.We continuously promote our own ISO 9001 Quality Management System certification work. During the reporting period, 10 subsidiaries have passed the Quality Management System certification. As of the end of 2021, the subsidiary certified for ISO 9001 Quality Management System has reached 36.

Regular high-quality training for quality professionals is the necessary measures to ensure the effectiveness of CTI Laboratories and its report and results. In 2021, we will adhere to the principles and regulations of CTI Group's Management Measures for Quality Professionals. It carries out training in "online + offline" approach and develop "New Employee Onboarding - Chapter of Quality" and "Laboratory Quality Supervision and Management", “Measures of Laboratory Supervision and Managementdocumented advertisement, Quality and Technical Training Course of CTI Group and other courses of laboratory accreditation/qualification accreditation internal auditor training. 6 online trainings and 11 offline trainings were held in this year and the overall satisfaction of trainees feedback was 95.85%.

 

 

3. Guarantee Independence, Impartiality and Honesty

"Integrity" is at the top of our values, and "independence", "impartiality" and "honesty" are the essential requirements for our business. Therefore, we have established Procedures for Ensuring Independence, Impartiality and Honesty and Management Procedures of Certification Activities Fairness. We strictly prohibit employees from participating in any activities that affect the independence, impartiality and integrity of inspection and testing work, insist on independent, objective and truthful reporting of testing and calibration results. We ensure that testing and certification results are not affected by the external parties.

Specific measures taking to ensure independence, impartiality and honesty include, but are not limited to:

  • Top management takes the lead in implementing the impartiality statement
  • Publicity and impartiality statement for new employee induction training
  • Issued the impartiality process to the public and accepted the supervision of all parties from the society
  • Confirm that the employee has no conflict of interest before taking up the job
  • Laboratory quality and technical activities are not interfered by administrative staff
  • Technical personnel are responsible for the test data, and some special professional fields are responsible for the authenticity of test data and reports for life
  • The premise of reaching a service agreement is not to promise "100% success"

 

4. Tamper Proof System of Experimental Data

In order to avoid tampering of experimental data, CTI uses the LIMS system to ensure that all operations will be completed via online system. The LIMS system uses codes & barcodes to track the samples in the process of circulation, so that most of information including the product brands, manufacturers and other labels are invisible, so that the involved personnel in each business link cannot know the actual provider of the sample or the customer who needs it. Fraudulent behaviors such as data modification can be avoided effectively. On the other hand, all original records and data are needed to be uploaded or automatically captured by the LIMS system. Once the data was generated in electronic format, it could not be tampered. This electronic format avoids the collusion of various links to falsify data effectively. Even if there was any amendment, modification history will be recorded in the system, which is convenient for the quality management department to discover abnormalities.

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

可持续发展

质量管控

发布时间:2022-04-24 浏览次数:2213

我们将提供的报告和证书的合规性、准确性和有效性视为第三方检测机构立身之本和公司可持续发展的基础。我们通过独立严谨的业务线和严格有效的质量监督体系来保证公司业务的专业性,进而不断巩固华测集团的核心竞争力。在业务线方面,我们如实报告数据、测验结果和其他重要事实,确保所有签发的报告和证书都能与真实的调查数据相符合,并提供专业的判断或意见。

 

 

提升专业实力

 

我们不仅是中国国家强制性产品认证(CCC)指定认证机构;中国合格评定认可委员会(CNAS)和中国计量认证(CMA)机构,也是欧盟NB指定认证机构,新加坡认可的国家认证机构。我们先后被美国、英国、加拿大、挪威、墨西哥、德国等海外国家权威机构认可并授权合作。基于遍布全球的服务网络和权威公信力,华测检测每年可出具200多万份检测认证报告。

2021年,我们正式成为APSCA Full Member、PPE产品欧盟CE认证机构、FOSTA认可检验机构、南非国家标准局授权测试机构、国际气候债券倡议组织(CBI)授权核查机构,同时,获得CCC认证玩具及童车类全套认证和检测实验室资质,16地实验室获评“农业农村部耕地质量标准化验室”。以更全面的资质、更专业的水平为广大客户提供更优质的服务。

 

 

质量管理体系

 

在质量管理体系方面,我们建立了分级质量管理组织,在集团层面设立QHSE部统筹负责集团的质量管控事宜,在各事业部、子公司、运营网点层面,由各级分别根据各自业务特性补充制定相关制度并强化质量管控。

 

 

我们不断推进自身的ISO 9001质量管理体系认证工作:报告期内,我们新增10家下属公司通过了质量管理体系认证,截至2021年末,通过ISO 9001质量管理体系认证的下属公司已达到36家。

实验室质量监督检查

为确保各实验室所从事的检测/校准活动能够符合法律法规、中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)和中国计量认证(CMA)的准则和规则。依照国际国内通用的ISO/IEC 17025、ISO/IEC 17020、《实验室资质认定评审准则》和公司内部的《集团质量监督管理办法》《实验室风险和机遇管理程序》,我们对质量风险进行识别、评价与管控,每年开展质量监督检查,依据风险程度对实验室采取分级管理,要求实验室负责人、产品线负责人对质量管控负责,对所发现的质量风险提交整改计划并严格完成整改。本年度质量监督检查涵盖105个实验室及1,500余份报告。

质量专业人员培训

对质量专业人员进行定期的高质量培训是确保华测集团实验室一贯的专业性以及报告结果的有效性的必要措施。2021年,我们秉承华测集团《质量专业人员管理办法》的原则和规定,以“线上+线下”的方式开展培训,开设《新员工入职——质量篇》、《实验室质量监督管理办法》文件宣贯、《华测检测集团质量技术培训课程》、实验室认可/资质认定内审员培训等课程,举办线上培训6场,线下培训11场,学员反馈总体满意度95.85%。

 

保障独立、公正与诚实性

 

“诚信”位于我们价值观的首位,“独立”“公正”与“诚实”是对我们业务的本质要求,因此,我们建立了《保障独立性、公正性和诚实性程序》和《认证活动公正性管理程序》,严禁员工参与任何影响检验检测工作独立性、公正性和诚信的活动,坚持独立、客观、如实地报告检测与校准结果,保障检测、认证结果不受外界影响。

我们保障独立性、公正性与诚实性的具体措施包括但不限于:

  • 最高管理者带头贯彻执行公正性声明
  • 对新员工入职培训宣贯公正性声明
  • 对外发布公正性程序,接受社会各方监督
  • 确认员工无利益冲突后才可上岗
  • 实验室质量与技术活动不受行政管理人员干预
  • 技术人员对检测数据负责,部分特殊专业领域对检测数据、报告真实性终身负责
  • 不以承诺“一定通过”为达成服务协议的前提

 

实验数据防篡改

 

为了避免实验数据被篡改,华测集团使用LIMS系统来确保所有作业环节都在线上完成。LIMS系统一方面通过代码、条形码对样品在流转过程中进行跟踪从而使得大部分产品品牌、厂商等标签均不可见,确保各环节所涉人员无法得知样品的实际提供者或需求客户,有效避免了修改数据等舞弊行为。另一方面所有的原始记录和数据均需上传LIMS系统或被其自动抓取,数据一旦生成电子格式便无法篡改。这种电子格式有效地避免了各环节串通、进行数据造假的行为,若存在更改行为,系统中也会留下修改记录,以便质量管理部门发现异常。