Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

SUSTAINABILITY

Innovative Development

Release times:2022-04-25 Watching times:517

 

In 2021, our performance:

  • We published 545 standards accumulately, and 102 standards are currently under research
  • We released 49 new standards including 2 ISO international standards
  • We newly obtained 11 invention patent authorization and 30 utility model patent authorizations

 

1. Cultivate Innovative Talents

In order to excavate and cultivate scientific and technological talents, we build a team of senior scientific research talents and provide technical support for CTI to enhance the competitiveness on scientific and technological innovation. We established a post-doctoral innovation practice base in 2018 to provide national-level innovation for outstanding young people from colleges and research institutes.  The scientific research projects and experimental platforms allow employees to improve themselves in practice and create social value at the same time. The Group's postdoctoral innovation base currently has 5 postdoctoral fellows in the station. It carries out research work in the fields of materials, chemistry, marine environment, rail transition and environmental big data.

During the reporting period, we carried out 3 special training for innovative research & development (R&D). Those training focused the R&D personnel of each subsidiary in the fields of project application, innovative R&D and management, patent application, paper publication, etc. It standardized the writing of technical data and summarized the R&D results systematically. A total of more than 300 people participated. We also held the first oral debate of innovative projects, and selected 8 excellent proposals from 22 innovative proposals, covering RPA robot process automation and automatic identification of sample management. We input forward effective suggestions for the construction of scientific and technological inspection and testing institutions.

 

2. Overcoming Difficulties in Scientific Research

While cultivating and enhancing the innovation capability of the CTI Group, we leverage our professional advantages to actively contribute wisdom to the development of the industry and society. Starting from 2020, we took the lead in undertaking the national key research and development plan of the Ministry of Science and Technology of the People's Republic of China to undertake the key special project "Development and Application of Integrated Inspection and Testing Service Platform for Emerging Industries". The key project of “R&D and Application Demonstration of Key Technologies for Common Services in Modern Service Industry" focuses on new materials, new energy and energy saving technology on emerging industries. Ir covers carbon emission reduction and environmental protection, resource integration, quality control, evaluation standards, inspection, testing, certification, calibration and other service links during the whole process of design and development, production and manufacturing, and operation and maintenance services of important equipment, products and key components. The mid-term inspection of the project has been completed and it is expected to break through no less than 25 key technologies; applied for no less than 15 patents; formulated no less than 2 national, industrial or core enterprise standards; and formed a one-stop inspection and service collaborating platform. During the reporting period, we were awarded the "National Key R&D Program of the Ministry of Science and Technology - Application Demonstration Base in East China and South China".

 

3. Implementing Digital Strategy

Our digital and innovative strategy focuses on both internal and external aspects: improving internal business processes through digital technology; providing digital external services to improve customer experience.

  • Improve the internal business process: establish a standardization information management platform of the Group throughout the process of extraction, cleaning, utilization, improvement and data analysis. It can reflect the distributive structure of the Group and the training of professional talents. It can monitor the work dynamics and distribution of standardization and talent training. It also establishes a public information service platform to provide online & real-time query for localized companies and business groups in various regions of the group to obtain information in a timely manner. We update and explore new scientific research capabilities to provide services for CTI Group. Standardization work and scientific research talents provide technical support for communication and publication.
  • In terms of improving customer experience: the Group has established a CTI MALL platform and a big data analysis mechanism. It starts from the personalized customization needs of customers for driving business improvement through data analysis. It can improve overall operational efficiency & service quality. It continuously provide customers with customized and high value-added services.

 

4. Research and Development of Domestic and Foreign Standards

Since 2007, CTI has actively participated in the research and development of international and domestic standards. It also participated in the formulation and revision. It led or participated in the formulation and revision of more than 600 national standards, industry standards and group standards, and has 56 seats in the Standardization Technical Committee of each industry.

CTI leads or participates in the formulation and revision of a number of standards for International Organization of Standardization (ISO) and the International Electro Technical Commission (IEC). CTI convenes domestic and foreign experts to conduct new project including project proposals, project voting, standard document drafting, verification of methodology and opinion solicitation in global scale. In 2021, we led the revision of "ISO/TC34/SC6: Determination of Glutamate Content in Meat and Meat Products" and participated in the formulation of ISO/TC34/SC6: Meat and Meat Products-Determination of Total Phosphorus, ISO/TC52: Thin-walled Metal Containers - Dimensions of Easy-Open and Easy-Tear Caps, ISO/TC34/SC6: ISO7124 Determination of Residues of Fipronil and Its Metabolites in Eggs and Egg Products by Liquid Chromatography-Mass Spectrometry and ISO/TC34/SC6: ISO7158 Determination of Nitrite and Nitrate in Meat and Meat Products - Ion Chromatography and other national standards. By the end of 2021, we had successfully released more than 500 national standards, industry standards and group standards and more than 100 standard projects in the process of research, formulation and revision. Among them, the convener unit of the international working group of CTI Group had occupied in the International Organization for Standardization. In 2021, it would be newly registered in the easy-open and easy-tear lid working group of the ISO Technical Committee for Standardization of Thin-Wall Metal Containers.

 

5. Serving Emerging Industries

As an inspection and testing industry, we have always grown together with the industry and our professional talents acted as the guaranteed foundation. We provide standard planning, standard development, patent application, testing and certification and other services for emerging industries. We help the country's emerging industries to continuously improve their quality system and overcome technical standards. We proceed research on the difficulties of development and help the transformation of scientific and technological achievements as to achieve high-quality development.

Case: Preparing to build "Public Service Platform for the Service Robot Industry "

In 2021, we built a "public service platform for the service robot industry" which aimed to establish a public service platform for standardization and modular sharing technologies for service robots through the research on key technologies in the service robot industry and hence to construct a standard system. We provided testing and certification services for products, materials, parts, etc., It improved the safety, reliability and technological innovation of service robot products. We helped enterprises quickly adapting to the international/domestic market. It can shorten the research and development cycle to improve product competitiveness. Hence, it promoted upgrade and sustainable development of the service robot industry.

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

可持续发展

创新发展

发布时间:2022-04-24 浏览次数:1719

当今社会,技术高速发展、生活模式和环境也在发生巨变,为企业带来了新时代的商业风险,也为检测和认证行业带来了新的机遇和挑战。我们密切关注前沿科技的发展,注重创新人才的培养,不断完善创新激励机制,培育创新文化,有效激发员工创新思维与能力,提升集团科技创新竞争力,并推动TIC行业的创新进步与发展。我们制定了《创新研究与开发管理制度》规范集团的创新活动,开设研究院专注于数字化战略、人才基地建设、标准研发与制修订、专利发明等科研创新事业,进一步深化地域性创新发展,结合当地的产业政策和业务发展方向,筹建位于不同地域、不同领域的研究中心。

 

 

培育创新人才

 

为挖掘、培养科技人才,打造高级科研人才团队,为华测提升科技创新竞争力提供技术支撑,我们于2018年建立博士后创新实践基地,为来自高等院校和科研院所的优秀青年提供国家级的科研项目和实验平台,让员工在实践中提升自我同时创造社会价值。集团博士后创新实践基地现有在站博士后5名,开展包括材料、化学、海洋环境、轨道交通和环境大数据等领域的研究工作。

报告期内,我们开展3场创新研发专项培训,从对项目申报、创新研发与管理、专利申请、论文发表等领域对各子公司研发人员进行培养,规范技术资料的撰写,系统总结研发成果,累计300余人参加。我们还举办首届创新项目答辩活动,从22条创新提案中评选出8条优秀提案,涵盖RPA机器人流程自动化、样品管理自动识别等方面,为建设科技型检验检测机构提出有效建议。

 

科研攻坚克难

 

在培育提升集团创新能力的同时,我们发挥专业优势积极为行业及社会发展贡献智慧。自2020年起,我们牵头承担了科学技术部国家重点研发计划“现代服务业共性服务关键技术研发及应用示范”重点专项《新兴产业集成化检验检测服务平台研发与应用》项目,重点攻关新材料、新能源、节能减排和环境保护等新兴产业在检验、检测、认证、校准等服务环节的资源整合、质量控制、评价标准、技术协同等问题。目前已完成项目中期检查,预计突破不少于25项关键技术,申请不少于15项专利,制定不少于2项国家、行业或核心企业标准,形成一站式检验检测服务协同平台。报告期内,我们被授予“科技部国家重点研发计划-华东、华南应用示范基地”。

 

实施数字化战略

 

我们在数字化战略的创新上聚焦于内外两方面:通过数字技术完善内部业务流程;提供数字化的外部服务,提高客户体验。

完善内部业务流程

建立华测标准化信息管理平台,通过对华测标准化成果、专家人才等数据的提取、清洗、利用、完善、分析,反映华测标准的分布结构、专业人才的培养等以监控标准化和人才培养的工作动态、变化规律、分布情况,建立公共信息服务平台为集团各地属地化公司、各事业群及时获取信息提供在线实时查询,更新并发掘新的科研能力,为华测集团标准化工作与科研人才提供交流和发布的技术支撑。

提升客户体验方面

公司建立CTI MALL平台和大数据分析机制,以客户的个性化定制需求为出发点,通过数据分析驱动业务改善,以提高整体运营效率和服务品质,不断为客户提供定制化、高附加价值的服务。

 

国内外标准研发

 

华测检测集团自2007年开始,积极参与国际、国内标准的研发、参与制修订工作,主导或参与600余项国家标准、行业标准、团体标准的制修订,并在各个标准化技术委员会拥有56个席位。

华测主导或参与多项国标标准化组织(ISO)、国际电工组织(IEC)的国际标准制修订工作,召集国内外专家进行新项目提案、立项投票、标准文件起草、方法学验证、全球意见征集等工作,2021年度主导修订了《ISO/TC34/SC6:肉与肉制品中—谷氨酸含量的测定》和参与制定了《ISO/TC34/SC6:肉和肉制品—总磷的测定》、《ISO/TC52:薄壁金属容器-易开盖和易撕盖尺寸》、《ISO/TC34/SC6:ISO7124蛋与蛋制品氟虫腈及其代谢物残留量的测定液相色谱-质谱联用法》和《ISO/TC34/SC6:ISO7158肉与肉制品亚硝酸盐和硝酸盐的测定-离子色谱法》等国家标准。截至2021年底,我们已成功发布国家标准、行业标准、团体标准共500余项,并且百余项标准项目正在研究、制修订过程中。华测检测集团担任国际工作组的召集人单位,在国际标准化组织中拥有多个席位,2021年新增在国际标准化组织薄壁金属容器标准化技术委员会易开盖和易撕盖工作组中的注册专家席位。

 

服务新兴产业

 

作为检验检测行业,我们始终与行业共同成长,以专业人才为保障,为新兴产业提供标准规划、标准研制、专利申请、检测认证等多方面服务,助力国家新兴产业不断完善质量体系,攻克技术标准研制难关,助力科技成果转化,实现高质量发展。

案例:家庭服务机器人检测技术公共服务平台

2021年,我们依托深圳家庭服务机器人检测技术公共服务平台,通过对服务机器人产业关键共性技术的研究及标准体系的建设和完善,为服务机器人产品及材料、零部件等提供检测、认证服务,提升服务机器人产品的安全性、可靠性和技术创新性,助力企业快速适应国际/国内市场,缩短研发周期,提升产品竞争力,促进服务机器人产业的升级和可持续发展。