Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

SUSTAINABILITY

Internal Control

Release times:2022-04-25 Watching times:491

1. Governance Structure

Under the Guidelines for the Standard Operation of Companies Listed on the ChiNext Market of Shenzhen Stock Exchange and other listing requirements, we have established a rule system and a governance structure based on the Articles of Association, the Rules of Procedure of the General Meeting of Shareholders, the Rules of Procedure of the Board of Directors and the Rules of Procedure of the Board of Supervisors. This is to ensure that the General Shareholders' Meeting, the Board of Directors, the Board of Supervisors and the management perform their duties for regulating operations according to the Articles of Association and corresponding rules of procedure and working instructions, to respond to future challenges.

 

 

CTI Governance Structure

股东大会:General Shareholders' Meeting

监事会:Board of Supervisors

董事会:Board of Directors

     薪酬考核与提名委员会 Remuneration Evaluation and Nomination Committee

审计委员会 Audit Committee

战略与并购委员会 Strategy and M&A Committee

董事会办公室 Office of the Board of Directors

总部:headquarter   总裁办公室: Office of the President

左边:事业部 BUSINESS UNITS (BU)

Consumer Goods BU

Environment BU

Food, Agricultural & Health Products BU

Electronic Technology BU

Metrology & Digital BU

Automotive & Metal Materials BU

Technical Services BU

Construction Engineering & Industrial Services BU

Medical BU

Overseas BU

右边:

职能部门:FUNCTIONS

南方区 South Region

东方区 East Region

北方区 North Region

投资部 Investment Department

研究院 Research Institute

法律合规部 Legal Compliance Department

QHSE QHSE Department

人力资源管理部 HR Department

财务资源管理部 Financial Department

信息资源管理部 Information Technology Department

战略变革与发展部 Strategic Innovation & Development Department

 

Board of Directors

Senior Management

Wan Feng

Chairman

 

Richard Shentu

President

Chen Yan

President of Administration Board Secretary

Richard Shentu

Director

Chen Yan

Director

Qian Feng

Vice President

Xu Jiang

Vice President

Liu Jidi

Director

Cheng Hong

Independent Director

Zhou Lu

Vice President

Li Fengyong

Vice President

Zeng Fanli

Independent Director

Cheng Haijin

Independent Director

Wang Hao

Vice President

Zeng Xiaohu

Vice President

 

2. Board Diversity

The Company strictly following the Articles of Association and other regulations, implemented the diversity policy of the Board of Directors. All appointments to the Board are based on merit and are committed to selecting the best candidates for each position based on diversity, including but not limited to gender, cultural background and ethnicity, to ensure an appropriate balance of skills, experience and diversity of perspectives to enhance the effectiveness of the board. We are convinced that the diversity of board members is of great benefit to improving the performance quality of the company, and improving diversity at the board level is an essential element to support the achievement of strategic goals and sustainable development.

As at the end of the reporting period, the company's board of directors consisted of 7 directors, including 2 executive directors, 2 non-executive directors, and 3 independent non-executive directors, including 1 female director. The current directors of the company all have solid professional quality and good educational background. 2 directors have obtained doctorate degrees. Among them, director Cheng Haijin has rich experience in business development and mergers and acquisitions, and has risk management knowledge and ability.

 

3. Internal Control and Risk Management

At CTI, a sound internal control mechanism has been established in accordance with the Basic Norms of Enterprise Internal Control. The management is responsible for establishing and perfecting our internal control system, performing risk assessments and internal monitoring; and each function or business unit builds internal control regulations and procedures for itself, reducing internal control risks with effective control measures, supervision and inspection. With the assistance of external and internal auditors, the Board of Directors and the Audit Committee monitor and evaluate internal control procedures and regulations.

 

4. Investor Relations Management

We are committed to establishing regular and effective two-way communication with our shareholders and investors. We have established a comprehensive information disclosure mechanism to communicate information to our shareholders in a timely manner. In 2021, we held a total of 4 online performance briefings to fully communicate with investors on the content of regular reports, with a total of 1,717 participants. The company actively participated in the strategy meeting and reverse roadshow activities, and fully ensured smooth communication with investors through telephone, WeChat, Irm.cninfo.com.cn and other channels, which promoted the long-term and stable relationship between the company and investors, and obtained the A grade in the Shenzhen Stock Exchange's information disclosure assessment.

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

可持续发展

企业管治

发布时间:2022-04-24 浏览次数:1897

治理架构

我们根据《深圳证券交易所创业板上市公司规范运作指引》等上市要求及国家法规政策,已建立了以《公司章程》《股东大会议事规则》《董事会议事规则》《监事会议事规则》等为主要架构的规则体系及治理架构,保证股东大会、董事会、监事会和管理层按照公司章程及各自相应的议事规则及工作细则的规定各司其职、规范运作,以迎接未来的挑战。

 

 

董事会多元化

 

本公司严格按照《公司章程》等规定,落实董事会多元化政策。董事会所有委任均用人唯才,并致力按多元化原则为每个职位挑选最佳人选,包括但不限于性别、文化背景及种族,以确保在技能、经验及观点多元化方面维持适当的平衡,从而提升董事会的效能。我们深信,董事会成员多元化对提升公司的表现素质裨益良多,提升董事会层面的多元化为支持实现战略目标及可持续发展的必要元素。

截至报告期末,公司董事会由7名董事组成,包含执行董事2名、非执行董事2名、独立非执行董事3名;其中女性董事1名。公司的现任董事均具备扎实专业素养和良好的教育背景,有2名董事获得了博士学位,其中,程海晋董事在业务发展与并购方面具有丰富的经验,具有风险管理知识与能力。

 

内部控制与风险管理

 

我们根据《企业内部控制基本规范》的要求,建立了良好的内部控制机制。管理层负责建立和健全公司的内部控制体系,进行风险评估,执行内部监控;各职能部门和事业部负责建立本部门的内控制度和程序,实施有效的控制措施和监督检查以降低内控风险。在外部和内部审计人员的协助下,董事会、审计委员会对内部控制程序和制度进行监察和评估。

 

投资者关系管理    

 

我们致力于与股东、投资者建立常态、有效的双向沟通。我们建立了完善的信息披露机制,及时向股东传达信息。公司2021年共举办4次线上业绩说明会,就定期报告的内容与投资者进行充分的沟通,总参与人数达1,717人。公司积极参加策略会及反路演活动,通过电话、微信、互动易平台等形式和渠道全方位保障与投资者的顺畅沟通,促进了公司与投资者长期稳定的关系,连续三年获得深交所信息披露“A”级考核结果。