Our service

Centre Testing International Co., Ltd. (CTI) is the pioneer and leader in the TIC Industry which provides one-stop solutions on testing, inspection, certification, calibration, audit, training & technical services.

 

By Industry

Our service capabilties cover the upstream and downstream of the supply chain including textile and apparel,toys,electronic appliances,medical health,food...andother industries.

Specialty

Comprehensively guarantee quality and safety, promote compliance and innovation, demonstrate brand competitiveness, and achieve higher quality, healthier, safer, and greener sustainable development.

SUSTAINABILITY

Message from President

 

We continue to implement both domestic and international strategies as Chinese manufacturing quality and ingenuity drives the creation of a new generation of products and technologies. Biotechnology, new energy sources, new materials, state-of-the-art equipment, artificial intelligence, life and health and other new technologies and industries continue to be developed. Our industry is facing unprecedented development challenges that present even larger opportunities. In the last year, we made significant advancements in the fields of environment, society and governance, and the establishment of our sustainable development goals; including multiple ESG improvement tasks. We are committed to moving forward in promotion of sustainable development, social responsibility, and modern corporate governance.

Be greener, use sustainable development as the strategic direction

This year, we insisted on taking sustainable development as our strategic direction. High-quality development is inseparable from the concept of sustainability. The proposal of the "30·60" dual-carbon goal provides a broad opportunity for our TIC industry and it also makes us pay more and more attention to our own impact on the environment of climate change. As a courier of trust, our automatic environmental monitoring service provides customers with all-field covered services. Our SA8000 certification services helps the society identifying responsible companies that truly caring about labor rights and interests. Our various business sectors help customers carrying out green manufacturing, identification of harmful substances, promoting resource recovery and reduction of negative environmental impacts. In the future, we will also help customers achieve greener, safer and better sustainable development with high-quality services.

 

Be smarter, digital strategy facilitates high-quality development

As a practitioner of sustainable development, we carry out lean management and also use digital tools to comprehensively improve the management, operation efficiency and synergy of enterprises. To implement the digitization strategy, we fully deploy online service capabilities and operate the official self-operated e-commerce platform CTI MALL. We gradually complete the transformation of traditional inspection and testing enterprises to digitization. We lead the key projects of the Ministry of Science and Technology to help the resource integration and technical synergy of the integrated inspection and testing service platform for emerging industries. Hence it helps the entire industry to improve the level of digitization.

 

Be more people-oriented, employees have a higher sense of achievement and happiness

The competition between productivity and international competitiveness comes from the competition of talents. Only by creating an environment that recognition, love, respect and utilization of talents, it allows employees and teams to grow. At the end, the vitality of the enterprise can be fully maintained. We strive to explore innovative talent management mechanisms and provide employees with multi-level training programs. We actively seek and cultivate oversea indigenous talents while cultivating employees' international vision. We pay attention to the diversity of employees in terms of gender, experience and ability. We also provide employees with equal development opportunities. The proportion of our female employees exceeds 50% and the proportion of female managers is close to 40%, basically achieving equal development opportunities for male and female employees.

 

Be more transparent and win social trust with sincere disclosure

Transparency is CTI's lifeline and its most unique competitiveness. Working outside regardless of extreme weather, getting good results over spring and autumn. CTI has been adhering to the principles of integrity, pragmatism, independence and impartiality. We have created influence to the industry and earned the brand reputation with sincere and transparent communication. We have obtained theAgrade assessment result for information disclosure by the Shenzhen Stock Exchange for three consecutive years and released ESG reports for two consecutive years. In the future, we will continue to do a good job in ESG information disclosure. We take the ESG report as the second annual report of the Group and provide stakeholders with a satisfactory answer for sustainable development with open and transparent ESG information.

The visionary goes far and further and only the doer succeeds. Sustainable development is inseparable from the persistence of long-term and stepwise efforts. In the future, we will continue to move towards sustainable development goals. Being an ESG leader, architect and practitioner in Chinese TIC industry, we continue to step forward to deliver high-quality and better life.

—— PRESIDENT of CTI

我们的服务

作为中国第三方检测与认证服务的开拓者和领先者,CTI华测检测为全球客户提供一站式检验、测试、校准、认证及技术服务。

行业解决方案

服务能力已全面覆盖到纺织服装及鞋包、婴童玩具及家居生活、电子电器、医学健康、食品及农产品……等行业的供应链上下游。

特色服务

全面保障品质与安全,推动合规与创新,彰显品牌竞争力,实现更高质量、更健康、更安全、更绿色的可持续发展。

可持续发展

总裁致辞

 

随着国际国内“双循环”的持续实施,中国速度、中国制造、中国产品向中国质量、中国创造、中国品牌转变,新一代信息技术、生物技术、新能源、新材料、高端装备、人工智能、生命健康等新技术和产业不断发展,TIC行业正面临着前所未有的发展机遇与挑战。过去的一年,我们在环境、社会及管治领域全面发力,确立可持续发展目标,开展ESG全面改善任务,为更绿色的发展方向、更有责任感的社会参与、更现代化的企业管治而不断前行。

随着国际国内“双循环”的持续实施,中国速度、中国制造、中国产品向中国质量、中国创造、中国品牌转变,新一代信息技术、生物技术、新能源、新材料、高端装备、人工智能、生命健康等新技术和产业不断发展,TIC行业正面临着前所未有的发展机遇与挑战。过去的一年,我们在环境、社会及管治领域全面发力,确立可持续发展目标,开展ESG全面改善任务,为更绿色的发展方向、更有责任感的社会参与、更现代化的企业管治而不断前行。

 

更绿色,以可持续发展为战略方向

这一年,我们坚持以可持续发展作为战略方向。高质量发展离不开可持续理念,“30·60”双碳目标的提出为我们TIC行业提供了广阔机遇,也让我们更加关注自身对于逐渐变化的气候环境的影响。作为信任的传递者,我们的环境自动监测服务为客户提供覆盖全境、全领域的服务,我们的SA8000认证帮助社会鉴定真正关注劳动者权益的负责任的企业,我们的各项业务板块帮助客户开展绿色制造,识别有害物质、促进资源回收、降低环境负面影响,未来我们也将以优质的服务帮助客户实现更绿色、更安全、更优质的可持续发展。

 

更智能,数字化战略助力高质量发展

作为可持续发展的践行者,我们开展精益管理,以数字化工具全面提升企业的管理运营效率及协同程度。落地数字化战略,我们全力布局线上服务能力,运营官方自营电商平台CTI MALL,逐步完成传统检验检测企业向数字化的转型。我们牵头科技部重点专项,助力新兴产业集成化检验检测服务平台的资源整合与技术协同,助力全行业实现数字化水平提升。

 

更人本,让员工更有获得感、幸福感

生产力与国际竞争力的比拼也是人才的比拼,唯有营造识才、爱才、敬才、用才的环境,让员工与团队获得成长,才能充分保持企业的生命力。我们努力探索创新人才管理机制,为员工提供多层次的培训计划,在培养员工国际化视野的同时积极寻找并培养海外本土人才。我们注重员工在性别、经验、能力方面的多元化,为员工提供平等的发展机会,我们的女性员工比例超过50%,女性经理人比例接近4成,基本实现男女员工同等发展机会。

 

更透明,以真诚披露赢得社会信任

透明度是华测的生命线,也是最独特的竞争力。栉风沐雨,春华秋实,华测检测正是秉承诚信务实、独立公正的原则一路走来,以真诚透明的沟通,打造行业影响,赢得品牌美誉。我们连续三年获得深圳证券交易所信息披露 “A”级考核结果,连续两年发布ESG报告。未来,我们将继续做好ESG信息披露工作,将ESG报告作为企业的第二份年报,以公开透明的ESG信息,向利益相关方交上一份可持续发展的满意答卷。

远见者行远,实干者乃成。可持续发展离不开对长期价值的坚持与一步一个脚印的付出。未来,我们将向着可持续发展目标持续前进,做中国TIC行业的ESG引领者、建设者、践行者,为传递品质、美好的生活而持续前行。

 

—— 总裁: